Skip to content

Our Board

Kathy McMurray, President
Mountain CAP of WV, Inc

Dave Clark, Past President
Woodlands Development Group

Kathy Gentry, Vice-President
SafeHousing and Economic Development (SHED)

Ted Ranson, Secretary
Huntington Bank

Robin Kees, Treasurer
Habitat for Humanity of the Eastern Panhandle

Belinda Harness, Board Member
Housing Authority of Mingo County

Tina Boyer, Board Member
North Central WV Community Actions Association, Inc

Joshua Scott, Board Member
Truist Bank

Kurt Humbertson, Board Member
Peoples Bank